What's On

 

 
Special Events: Dates For Your Diary
  
Monday 24th September - Friday 28th September, 2018, 8:00am - 11:00pm
Over 60's away in Chester!
Tuesday 25th September, 2018, 11:00am - 11:30am
Bethel House Communion Service
Wednesday 26th September, 2018, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
CONNECT for Ladies : Away day video and fellowship

An evening for ladies, reviewing the away day held earlier in September

A video was taken for those unable to make it and will be shown.

also a time of fellowship

Thursday 27th September, 2018, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Bethesda Bros meal together

This is the first Bethesda Bros meeting together for a meal and "bloke time" together

See Erion for more info

Saturday 29th September, 2018, 1:30pm - 9:00pm
Message Wales -Higher South Wales Youth Conference

Venue is City Church Cowbridge Road Cardiff

see Lucy Patterson for more info!

Book tickets (£5) at www.highertour.com/southwales

Saturday 29th September, 2018, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Birthday Party Ollie Pici
Sunday 30th September, 2018, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Baptisms during Family Service

Baprisms of Anthony Jones, Amanda Fenman and Abi Lewis...a special occasion, followed by fellowship lunch!

Everyone invited!

Wednesday 3rd October, 2018, 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Freedom in Christ course for Ladies

See Karen Hickey for more info/to sign up!

Thursday 4th October, 2018, 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Chapel Preparation for wedding of Huw & Kate
Friday 5th October, 2018, 9:00am - 10:00pm
ALL DAY: Preparations for Wedding

Preparing for wedding of Kate Lewis and Huw Fulcher....

Please see Claire Lewis for more info