What's On

 

 
Special Events: Dates For Your Diary
  
Wednesday 8th November, 2017, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
CONNECT for Ladies:Testimony evening & Fish & Chip Supper

See Karen Hickey for more info

Erica Oldfild will be sharing her story

Monday 13th November, 2017, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Bethesda Children Choir
Saturday 18th November, 2017, 9:00am - 4:30pm
Cardiff Men's Convention @ Highfields "Sons not Slaves"

The aim of Cardiff Men’s Convention 2017 is simply to encourage and equip every man who attends with the transformative news of the gospel. It’s going to be a gathering of 400 Christian men letting God's word and Spirit equip them for works of service so that the body of Christ can be built up.

Speakers:Paul Mallard  and Steve Robinson

Adults £10, Students £5

Tickets avaialble online at Evenbrite.co.uk or at Highfield Church office

Monday 20th November, 2017, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Bethesda Children Choir
Monday 27th November, 2017, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Bethesda Children Choir
Sunday 3rd December, 2017, 9:30am - 10:30am
Early Morning Communion Service
Monday 4th December, 2017, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Bethesda Childrens Choir
Wednesday 6th December - Friday 8th December, 2017, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Bethesda Community Choir at the Parish Hall

A mixture of new and old Christmas songs including the choir and local school children .

Proceeds this year to support sufferers of ME (Myalgic Encephalogy)

Sunday 17th December, 2017, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Bethesda Christmas Nativity Service

Enjoy this special service as the children (and some of the Youth Leaders!) perform the Christmas Story!

Monday 18th December, 2017, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Over 60's Christmas Party

See Doug & Joy or info!